Best Short Film / Best Screenplay Awards in Istanbul

Feb 25, 2012   //   News

“Journey of No Return – Last Stop Frankfurt Airport” has won Best Short Film Award and Best Screenplay Award at the 5th Sinepark Short Film Festival in Istanbul .

Members of this year’s Competition Jury include:

Director Aydın Sayman
Producer  Fuat Erman
Cinematographer Doğan Sarıgüzel
Documentary Filmmaker Emel Çelebi
Film Critic Ali Ulvi Uyanık

Here is a collection of places you can buy bitcoin online right now.

Comments are closed.